Contacts

For more information on current and future exhibitions, events or services, please contact us:

Related Information

Address

Art Gallery of Western Australia 
Perth Cultural Centre
Perth WA 6000 
Australia

ABN

14 734 347 675

Postal Address

PO Box 8363 
Perth Business Centre
Perth WA 6849

Information Line

+61 8 9492 6622 (24 hours a day)

Reception

+61 8 9492 6600

Email Enquiries / Feedback

AGWA Shop

PLEASE NOTE - The AGWA Shop is currently closed, but you can still shop online during AGWA's rooftop redevelopment works.

Tel: +61 8 9492 6712

Email: shop@artgallery.wa.gov.au 

Tours and Schools

Volunteering

Tel: +61 8 9492 6600 during business hours

Email: volunteers@artgallery.wa.gov.au

Media

Community Relations Co-ordinator, Media – Tanya Sticca

Tel: +61 8 9492 6692

Email: tanya.sticca@artgallery.wa.gov.au

Copyright & Reproduction of Works

Registration Department 

Tel: +61 8 9492 6600

Email: copyright@artgallery.wa.gov.au

Corporate Partnership

Fundraising Manager – Louella Hayes

Tel: +61 8 9492 6687

Email: louella.hayes@artgallery.wa.gov.au

AGWA Foundation

AGWA Foundation – Emma Cornwall (Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri)

Tel: +61 8 9492 6685

AGWA Foundation – Teresa Fantoni  (Tue and Wed only)

Tel: +61 8 9492 6761 

Email: foundation@artgallery.wa.gov.au

Donations

The Art Gallery of Western Australia is endorsed as a Deductible Gift Recipient and is covered by items 1 & 4 of the table in section 30-15 of the Income Tax Assessment Act 1997.

Functions and Venue Hire

Events and Experiences Manager – Rebecca Anderson 

Tel: +61 8 9492 6771

Email: functions@artgallery.wa.gov.au

AGWA Members

Director

Colin Walker

AGWA is closed until 16 October for a final stage of redevelopment works. Details